Welcome to the new local authority of Garff created by the merger of the former authorities of Lonan, Laxey and Maughold.

The new single Garff authority extends the work of the Garff Joint Initiative to deliver services with increasing effectiveness and efficiency.

A key aim of Garff Commissioners will be to maintain the quality of service expected by the residents of Lonan, Laxey and Maughold.

Garff News

Maughold Parish Social Club Announce Dates and Activities for the Summer Period

Parish Day Saturday 15th July 2pm and 7pm. This is the main Parish event of the year, and although the Commissioners and Social Club take the lead in organizing it, the day belongs to all Parishioners. If you would like to help take part in the organization of the day, please contact any committee member […]

Read All Posts